Whats up?

Hey, since my first post, i said that i was going to kinda write about me and do little updates on whats going on in my life. I know this may be boring to people and to other people this may be interesting. But it doesn’t matter cause I’m going to do it anyway. Right now its summer. I haven’t put to much thought in what i was going to do, but now I’m thinking i should have. I have been really bored and getting up in the morning super late! The only exciting things I’m looking forward to are, on July 11th I’m going to the Pan Am games!!! Im also going on a mini vacation for two nights and camping for a week. Thats about it. But what happened this week wasn’t so bad. Nothing really exciting happened but I’m getting excited for vacation!

I know this post wasn’t so interesting but keep reading cause i promise my life might get more interesting soon.

This post was a life update, but i also like to post quotes once a week and give some advice!

Don’t worry, it might be a BAD DAY, but not a BAD LIFE

-Liza ❤

Leave a Reply

